Executive Director

Nicole Saltos

03BC85C9-832B-453E-8169-DA5234973C71 - Nicole Saltos

Vice President of Operations

Jenni Roy


Vice President of Communications

Alex Steele


Vice President of Finance

Olivia Spradley

Me for DD - Olivia Spradley

Director of Risk Management

Sarah Roon

2EFBDBC2-524E-443C-8E45-9B6C0ABDDEC0 - Sarah Roon

Director of Health and Safety

Kendra Barr


Director of Rider Experience

Liz Farmer

EEEE8B2C-4F03-45EC-A619-DDA5CD8C72C2 - liz farmer

Co-Directors of Volunteer Leadership Council

Jess Meaders and Emerson Shuster


Co-Directors of Campus Outreach

Makenzie Ball and Taylor Anne Hill


Director of Volunteer Relations

Garrett McCloskey

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Director of Marketing

Tyler Williamson


 Director of Fundraising

Megan Parker



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s